Get Premium for €5/month or €50/year

Includes everything from the free plan plus so much more

Everything a Decent owner wants and more

7-day free trial. Cancel anytime.

  • Have a beautiful chart of your espresso enjoyment over time
  • Customize charts
  • Adjust the timing of comparison shot
  • View all shots you ever uploaded
  • Get a checkmark next to your name
  • Attach images to your shots
  • Search across all public shots ever uploaded
  • Add private notes to your shots
  • Easily check grinder settings of recent coffee/profile combinations
  • Support development of new features

Frequently asked questions

What's the biggest difference between free and premium?

With premium, you can see all the shots you ever uploaded. On the free plan, you only see and search amongst the ones that were made in the last month.

Do you offer any discounts?

I offered discounts before and might do it again in the future. No plans though. And you do get 2 months worth of discount when you pick the annual plan.

Do you have a free trial?

Yes, you can try it for free for 7 days. If you decide to cancel at any time in those 7 days, you won’t be charged anything.

Can I use it on multiple devices?

Yes, you can use it on all your devices. You don’t need to pay separately for each device.

If I decide to upgrade, will I be able to see all my past shots?

Yes, absolutely. You’ll be able to see all your shots, even the ones you uploaded before subscribing.

How much does it cost?

It costs €5 per month or €50 per year.

Can I use it for free?

Yes, you can absolutely use it for free. The free plan is never going away.

Do you have a refund policy?

I don’t have a specific refund policy. If you want a refund, please contact me, and I’ll be happy to help you out.

How do you make holy water?

You boil the hell out of it.

Can I cancel at any time?

Yes, you can cancel at any time. You will lose access to premium features when your subscription expires.

What payment methods do you accept?

I accept credit/debit cards via Stripe.

Do you ever erase shot history for non-premium users?

No, never. You simply lose visibility of the old shots, they’re still there.

What's that about contributing 1% of the subscription to removing CO₂ from the atmosphere?

I’m a big fan of what Stripe is doing, so I wanted to contribute to their Climate program.

Do you have a privacy policy?

Yes, I have a privacy policy. You can read it here.

Can I pay with Bitcoin/Ethereum/Dogecoin/…?

No.

How did you decide on the price?

It’s a long story. Feel free to read the post detailing the reasons.

What if I have more questions?

Please contact me, and I’ll be happy to help you out.

Ready to dive in?